Pools Meet Location Date Time
Goodman vs Parkcrest Goodman Sat. June 17, 2017 8:00 am
Hill Farm vs Goodman Hill Farm Wed. June 21, 2017 4:00 pm
Goodman vs Maple Bluff Goodman Sat. June 24, 2017 8:00 am
Monona vs Goodman Monona Sat. July 1, 2017 8:00 am
Shorewood vs Goodman Shorewood Sat. July 8, 2017 8:00 am
Goodman vs Nakoma Goodman Sat. July 15, 2017 8:00 am
Goodman vs Ridgewood Goodman Sat. July 15, 2017 8:00 am
High Point vs Goodman High Point Sat. July 22, 2017 8:00 am
Pools Meet Location Date Time
Maple Bluff vs Goodman Maple Bluff Fri. June 16, 2017 5:00 pm
Ridgewood vs Goodman Nakoma Fri. June 23, 2017 5:00 pm
Nakoma vs Goodman Nakoma Fri. June 23, 2017 5:00 pm
Middleton vs Goodman Shorewood Wed. June 28, 2017 4:00 pm
Shorewood vs Goodman Shorewood Wed. June 28, 2017 4:00 pm
Goodman vs Seminole Goodman Fri. June 30, 2017 5:00 pm
Goodman vs Hill Farm Goodman Fri. July 7, 2017 5:00 pm
High Point vs Goodman High Point Fri. July 14, 2017 5:00 pm
Goodman vs Hawks Landing Goodman Fri. July 21, 2017 5:00 pm