Pools Meet Location Date Time
Monona vs Nakoma Monona Sat. June 10, 2017 8:00 am
Maple Bluff vs Nakoma Maple Bluff Wed. June 14, 2017 5:00 pm
Nakoma vs West Side Nakoma Sat. June 24, 2017 8:00 am
Hawks Landing vs Nakoma Hawks Landing Sat. July 1, 2017 8:00 am
Nakoma vs Seminole Nakoma Wed., July 5 2017 5:00 p.m.
Ridgewood vs Nakoma Goodman Sat. July 15, 2017 8:00 am
Goodman vs Nakoma Goodman Sat. July 15, 2017 8:00 am
Nakoma vs Parkcrest Nakoma Sat. July 22, 2017 8:00 am
Pools Meet Location Date Time
Nakoma vs Maple Bluff Nakoma Fri. June 9, 2017 5:00 pm
West Side vs Nakoma West Side Fri. June 16, 2017 5:00 pm
Nakoma vs Ridgewood Nakoma Fri. June 23, 2017 5:00 pm
Nakoma vs Goodman Nakoma Fri. June 23, 2017 5:00 pm
Shorewood vs Nakoma Shorewood Fri. June 30, 2017 5:00 pm
Nakoma vs High Point Nakoma Fri. July 7, 2017 5:00 pm
Monona vs Nakoma Monona Fri. July 14, 2017 5:00 pm
Nakoma vs Middleton Nakoma Fri. July 21, 2017 5:00 pm