Pools Meet Location Date Time
Monona vs Nakoma Monona Sat. June 10, 2017 8:00 am
Monona vs Middleton Monona Sat. June 17, 2017 8:00 am
High Point vs Monona High Point Sat. June 24, 2017 8:00 am
Monona vs Goodman Monona Sat. July 1, 2017 8:00 am
Monona vs West Side Hill Farm Sat. July 8, 2017 8:00 am
Hill Farm vs Monona Hill Farm Sat. July 8, 2017 8:00 am
Shorewood vs Monona Shorewood Sat. July 15, 2017 8:00 am
Ridgewood vs Monona Ridgewood Sat. July 22, 2017 8:00 am
Pools Meet Location Date Time
Monona vs Ridgewood Monona Fri. June 9, 2017 5:00 pm
Monona vs Parkcrest Monona Fri. June 16, 2017 5:00 pm
Seminole vs Monona Seminole Fri. June 23, 2017 5:00 pm
High Point vs Monona Hawks Landing Fri. June 30, 2017 5:00 pm
Hawks Landing vs Monona Hawks Landing Fri. June 30, 2017 5:00 pm
West Side vs Monona West Side Fri. July 7, 2017 5:00 pm
Monona vs Nakoma Monona Fri. July 14, 2017 5:00 pm
Hill Farm vs Monona Hill Farm Fri. July 21, 2017 5:00 pm