Pools Meet Location Date Time
Ridgewood vs Seminole Ridgewood Sat. June 10, 2017 8:00 am
Hill Farm vs Ridgewood Hill Farm Sat. June 17, 2017 8:00 am
Ridgewood vs Shorewood Ridgewood Sat. June 24, 2017 8:00 am
Ridgewood vs West Side Parkcrest Sat. July 1, 2017 8:00 am
Parkcrest vs Ridgewood Parkcrest Sat. July 1, 2017 8:00 am
Middleton vs Ridgewood Middleton Sat. July 8, 2017 8:00 am
Ridgewood vs Nakoma Goodman Sat. July 15, 2017 8:00 am
Goodman vs Ridgewood Goodman Sat. July 15, 2017 8:00 am
Ridgewood vs Monona Ridgewood Sat. July 22, 2017 8:00 am
Pools Meet Location Date Time
Monona vs Ridgewood Monona Fri. June 9, 2017 5:00 pm
Ridgewood vs High Point Ridgewood Fri. June 16, 2017 5:00 pm
Ridgewood vs Goodman Nakoma Fri. June 23, 2017 5:00 pm
Nakoma vs Ridgewood Nakoma Fri. June 23, 2017 5:00 pm
Parkcrest vs Ridgewood Parkcrest Fri. June 30, 2017 5:00 pm
Hawks Landing vs Ridgewood Maple Bluff Fri. July 7, 2017 5:00 pm
Maple Bluff vs Ridgewood Maple Bluff Fri. July 7, 2017 5:00 pm
Ridgewood vs Seminole Ridgewood Fri. July 14, 2017 5:00 pm
Ridgewood vs Shorewood Ridgewood Fri. July 21, 2017 5:00 pm