All-City 2017 Swim Meet Sponsors

        

League’s Pool Locations

The Latest

Postings

Sponsored Ads

SimplySwimmingAd-2016
2017A3all-city-swim-3

Recent Results

For complete Swim results, visit the Results page.

Meet Date Home Team Points Away Team Points Results
Sat. June 24, 2017 High Point 491.5 Monona 532.5 Full Results
Thu. July 06, 2017 High Point 582 Parkcrest 428 Full Results
Sat. July 22, 2017 High Point 805 Goodman 185 Full Results
Sat. July 15, 2017 Ridgewood 820 Nakoma 453 Full Results
Sat. July 15, 2017 Goodman 467 Nakoma 256 Full Results
Sat. July 15, 2017 West Side 271 Middleton 729 Full Results
Wed., July 5 2017 Nakoma 266 Seminole 520 Full Results
Sat. July 15, 2017 Goodman 181 Ridgewood 845 Full Results
Sat. July 22, 2017 West Side 300.50 Shorewood 678.50 Full Results
Sat. July 22, 2017 Ridgewood 637 Monona 432 Full Results
Sat. July 22, 2017 Seminole 737 Maple Bluff 259 Full Results
Sat. July 22, 2017 Hawks Landing 370.50 Seminole 630.50 Full Results
Sat. July 22, 2017 Hawks Landing 571 Maple Bluff 331 Full Results
Sat. July 22, 2017 Middleton 661 Hill Farm 386 Full Results
Wed. July 12, 2017 Hawks Landing 489 Hill Farm 454 Full Results

For complete Dive results, visit the Results page.

Meet Date Home Team Points Away Team Points
Thu. July 13, 2017 Hawks Landing 51 Middleton 50
Fri. July 14, 2017 West Side 54 Maple Bluff 25
Fri. July 14, 2017 Ridgewood 87 Seminole 18
Fri. July 14, 2017 Monona 85.5 Nakoma 29
Fri. July 14, 2017 High Point 78 Goodman 16
Fri. June 30, 2017 Hawks Landing 16 Monona 88
Fri. June 30, 2017 Hawks Landing 16 High Point 64
Fri. June 30, 2017 High Point 54 Monona 61
Tue. June 20, 2017 Hawks Landing 46 Hill Farm 52
Fri. June 23, 2017 Parkcrest 67 Hawks Landing 42
Fri. June 23, 2017 Middleton 68 West Side 28
Fri. June 30, 2017 Middleton 81 Maple Bluff 27
Fri. July 7, 2017 Middleton 55 Parkcrest 54
Fri. July 7, 2017 Shorewood 79 Seminole 29
Fri. July 7, 2017 West Side 46 Monona 69

Around the League