All-City 2018 Swim Meet Sponsors

League’s Pool Locations

The Latest

Postings

Sponsored Ads

A3 Performance
SimplySwimmingAd-2016

Recent Results

For complete Swim results, visit the Results page.

Meet DateHome TeamPointsAway TeamPointsResults
Wed. July 11, 2018Nakoma516West Side349Full Results
Sat. July 21, 2018Goodman525Nakoma262Full Results
Sat. July 21, 2018Maple Bluff239Monona758Full Results
Sat. July 21, 2018High Point680Hawks Landing340Full Results
Sat. July 21, 2018Parkcrest593Seminole469Full Results
Sat. July 14, 2018Monona785.5West Side157.5Full Results
Sat. July 21, 2018Ridgewood749Hill Farm310Full Results
Sat. July 21, 2018Middleton698Shorewood350Full Results
Wed. July 11, 2018Maple Bluff370Hill Farm638Full Results
Sat. June 23, 2018Nakoma335Hawks Landing517Full Results
Sat. June 23, 2018Monona433Ridgewood585Full Results
Sat. June 30, 2018High Point684Nakoma254Full Results
Sat. July 14, 2018Hawks Landing473Parkcrest550Full Results
Wed. July 11, 2018Parkcrest635Goodman264Full Results
Sat. July 14, 2018High Point323Middleton471Full Results

For complete Dive results, visit the Results page.

Meet DateHome TeamPointsAway TeamPoints
Fri. July 20, 2018Maple Bluff23High Point84
Fri. July 20, 2018Maple Bluff29Middleton47
Fri. July 20, 2018High Point73Middleton35
Fri. July 13, 2018West Side30Ridgewood60
Fri. July 13, 2018West Side56Goodman30
Fri. July 13, 2018Goodman16Ridgewood48
Fri. June 29, 2018Hawks Landing57West Side14
Fri. July 13, 2018Hawks Landing56Maple Bluff14
Fri. July 20, 2018Nakoma25West Side72
Fri. June 29, 2018Nakoma33Maple Bluff37
Fri. June 15, 2018Monona65Seminole36
Fri. July 6, 2018Parkcrest65Hawks Landing36
Fri. June 22, 2018West Side49Middleton41
Wed. July 10, 2018Shorewood67Hawks Landing38
Fri. June 15, 2018Hawks Landing50Hill Farm42

Around the League