All-City 2018 Swim Meet Sponsors

League’s Pool Locations

The Latest

Postings

Sponsored Ads

A3 Performance
SimplySwimmingAd-2016

Recent Results

For complete Swim results, visit the Results page.

Meet DateHome TeamPointsAway TeamPointsResults
Wed. July 11, 2018Parkcrest635Goodman264Full Results
Wed. July 11, 2018Maple Bluff370Hill Farm638Full Results
Sat. July 14, 2018High Point323Middleton471Full Results
Sat. July 14, 2018Monona796Goodman193Full Results
Sat. July 14, 2018West Side785.5Goodman187.5Full Results
Sat. July 14, 2018Ridgewood836Maple Bluff142Full Results
Sat. July 14, 2018Shorewood596.5Hill Farm451.5Full Results
Sat. July 14, 2018Seminole697Nakoma180Full Results
Sat. June 23, 2018Goodman204Hill Farm663Full Results
Sat. July 7, 2018Parkcrest433High Point583Full Results
Sat. July 7, 2018Goodman331Seminole587Full Results
Sat. July 7, 2018Monona594.50Shorewood451.50Full Results
Sat. July 7, 2018Ridgewood603Middleton466Full Results
Sat. July 7, 2018West Side368Hawks Landing441Full Results
Sat. June 30, 2018Hill Farm621Nakoma282Full Results

For complete Dive results, visit the Results page.

Meet DateHome TeamPointsAway TeamPoints
Wed. July 10, 2018Shorewood67Hawks Landing38
Wed. July 10, 2018Middleton55Shorewood53
Wed. July 10, 2018Middleton57Hawks Landing42
Fri. July 13, 2018Monona78Nakoma18
Fri. July 6, 2018Maple Bluff18Monona82
Fri. July 6, 2018Middleton62Hill Farm44
Fri. July 6, 2018High Point71Parkcrest45
Fri. July 6, 2018High Point72Hawks Landing24
Fri. July 6, 2018Parkcrest65Hawks Landing36
Tues. June 26, 2018High Point68Goodman9
Fri. June 15, 2018High Point65Ridgewood55
Fri. June 29, 2018Ridgewood71Nakoma25
Fri. June 29, 2018Ridgewood66Maple Bluff26
Fri. June 29, 2018Nakoma33Maple Bluff37
Fri. June 29, 2018Middleton55Seminole35

Around the League